11.16.2010 New Studio Album Announced

Gabe has completed work on his new album “One Spark.”

The album is set for an August 23rd release and finds Gabe teaming up with producer Marshall Altman (Natasha Bedingfield, Matt Nathanson, Kate Voegele, Marc Broussard, Tom Morello, etc.) and an unbelievable band:

Michael Chaves (guitar – Low Millions, John Mayer, Sarah McLachlan)
Curt Schneider (bass – Five For Fighting & Dog’s Eye View)
Aaron Sterling (drums – Liz Phair, Brandi Carlile, Sara Bareilles)
Zac Rae (additional keys, guitars & kitchen sink – Pedestrian