• New Album

    Buy Now

    • 01/30/15 Gabe Dixon in Marshfield, WI at Vox Concert Series Buy tickets
    • 01/31/15 Gabe Dixon in Ames, IA at The Maintenance Shop
    • 02/07/15 Gabe Dixon in Hollywood, CA at Hotel Cafe Buy tickets
  • Random Gallery

    gabe15 gabe2 gd_montage gabe3 gabe11 gabe14
  • Archive for the ‘Uncategorized’ Category

    Gabe Dixon Featured on Nashville Indie Spotlight Christmas Album!

    Wednesday, November 19th, 2014

    One of Gabe Dixon’s Christmas songs is featured on this year’s “Nashville Indie Spotlight” release! Check it out here! 480749A0-6115-4A14-BAE2-85DC29BB4DFD

    Tour Dates / Pledge Whispers

    Monday, August 18th, 2014

    This fall, Gabe will play a handful of tour dates, most of them with a full band. Check out the newly added dates below and on the tour page. Also, Gabe will soon begin work on new recordings, and planning for a Pledge Music Campaign has begun! More on that in a future post!

    “For The Love Of Music” Earns Two Cannes Lions Awards

    Wednesday, July 2nd, 2014

    “For the Love Of Music: The Story Of Nashville,” a movie which features several Nashville artists, including Gabe, was recently awarded two Cannes Lions Awards. In the film, Gabe reflects on growing up in Nashville, encountering outsiders’ perceptions of the city, and how they, and the place itself, have changed over the years. He also performs a version of “Running On Fumes.” Click to watch a preview of the film.

  • GET A FREE mp3 FROM GABE'S NEW ALBUM by signing up for mailing list